اعرض المزيد

عملة دوجكوين في منطقة شراء مثالية..لماذا؟

2 mins
تم التحديث وفقاً لـ عبدالحكيم أبوبكر

الموجز

  • شهد سعر Dogecoin تراجعا هائلا في الأيام القليلة الماضية ، حيث انخفض إلى 0.13 دولار.
  • يدعم تباعد DAA للسعر مزيدا من الانخفاض لأنه يومض إشارة بيع في الوقت الحالي.
  • وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن نسبة MVRV في منطقة الفرص ، مما يشير إلى أن التراكم فكرة جيدة.
  • برومو

من المحتمل أن يشهد سعر عملة دوجكوين (DOGE) بعض الصراع بين الثيران والدببة في الأيام المقبلة.

تشير الإشارات المختلطة القادمة من السوق إلى أن عملة الميم ستنتهي بالتحرك بشكل جانبي.

شراء عملة دوجكوين أو بيعها؟

يلاحظ سعر دوجكوين مؤشرات مختلفة من مقاييس مختلفة في الوقت الحالي. من ناحية ، تشير نسبة القيمة السوقية إلى القيمة المحققة (MVRV) إلى أن التراكم مثالي.

تراقب نسبة MVRV أرباح المستثمرين وخسائرهم. مع MVRV لمدة 30 يوما من دوجكوين عند -11٪ ، مما يشير إلى الخسائر ، قد يترتب على ذلك تراكم. تاريخيا ، غالبا ما يبشر DOGE MVRV بين -6٪ إلى -19٪ بالانتعاش والتجمعات ، واصفا إياها بأنها منطقة فرص تراكم.

Dogecoin MVRV Ratio.
نسبة دوجكوين MVRV. المصدر: سانتيمنت

من ناحية أخرى ، يشير مؤشر تباعد العناوين النشطة اليومية للسعر (DAA) إلى البيع. يشير هذا المؤشر إلى التناقض بين حركة سعر العملة المشفرة وعدد العناوين الفريدة المتضمنة في المعاملات اليومية. يمكن أن يشير هذا الاختلاف إلى انعكاسات الاتجاه المحتملة أو نقاط القوة في السوق.

بالنظر إلى أن المشاركة وحركة السعر في انخفاض في الوقت الحالي ، فإن السوق يومض إشارة بيع. قد يؤدي هذا إلى مواجهة سعر Dogecoin للصعود من أي تراكم محتمل.

اقرأ أكثر: كيفية شراء دوجكوين (DOGE) وكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

Dogecoin Price DAA Divergence.
دوجكوين السعر DAA الاختلاف. المصدر: سانتيمنت

توقع سعر DOGE: تحت الشريط

شهد سعر Dogecoin ، الذي يتم تداوله عند 0.13 دولار ، بالفعل تراجعا كبيرا في الأسبوعين الماضيين. من المحتمل أن تشهد عملة الميم الآن توحيدا بين 0.15 دولار و 0.12 دولار. تم اختبار هذين المستويين بدقة في الماضي ويمثلان مقاومة ودعم قويين ، على التوالي.

تشير المؤشرات التي تقدم إشارات مختلطة بقوة إلى حركة جانبية لعملة الميم.

اقرأ المزيد: توقع سعر دوجكوين (DOGE) 2024

تحليل سعر الدوجكوين
تحليل أسعار الدوجكوين. المصدر: تريدينج فيو

أي اختراق أو انهيار لن يؤدي إلا إلى إبطال الأطروحة المحايدة الهبوطية ، مما يرسل DOGE إما فوق 0.16 دولار أو أقل من 0.11 دولار. ومن شأن الأول أن يساعد على تعويض الخسائر الأخيرة، في حين أن الأخير سيمددها.

أفضل منصة كريبتو في الإمارات
أفضل منصة كريبتو في الإمارات
أفضل منصة كريبتو في الإمارات

Trusted

إخلاء مسؤولية

جميع المعلومات المنشورة على موقعنا الإلكتروني تم عرضها على أساس حسن النية ولأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. لذا، فأي إجراء أو تصرف أو قرار يقوم به القارئ وفقاً لهذه المعلومات يتحمل مسؤوليته وتوابعه بشكل فردي حصراً ولا يتحمل الموقع أية مسؤولية قانونية عن هذه القرارات.

Frame-2t314.png
Aaryamann Shrivastava
آريامان شريفاستافا هو محلل فني وتحليلي للسلسلة في بي إن كريبتو، حيث يتخصص في تقارير السوق عن العملات المشفرة من قطاعات متنوعة، تشمل تطبيقات تيليجرام، التكديس السائل، الطبقة الأولى، العملات الميمية، الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)، الميتافيرس، إنترنت الأشياء (IoT)، نظام إيثريوم البيئي، وبيتكوين. سابقًا، أجرى تحليلات السوق والتقييمات الفنية لعملات بديلة مختلفة في FXStreet وAMBCrypto، مغطيًا جميع جوانب صناعة الكريبتو، بما في ذلك التمويل المُوزع (DeFi)، الرموز غير القابلة للتبديل (NFT)، وGameFi. علاوةً...
READ FULL BIO
برعاية
برعاية
للإعلان والمبيعات: https://ar.beincrypto.com/sales/

See More

Dogecoin (DOGE) Is in Optimal Buy Zone

2 mins
Updated by Bary Rahma
Join our Trading Community on Telegram

In Brief

  • Dogecoin’s price has experienced a massive drawdown in the last few days, falling to $0.13.
  • The price DAA divergence supports further decline as it is flashing a sell signal presently.
  • Meanwhile, the MVRV ratio is in the opportunity zone, suggesting accumulation is a good idea.
  • promo

Dogecoin’s (DOGE) price will potentially see some struggle among bulls and bears in the coming days.

The mixed signals coming from the market suggest that the meme coin will end up moving sideways.

Buy Dogecoin or Sell It?

Dogecoin’s price is observing different indications from different metrics at the moment. On one hand, the Market Value to Realized Value (MVRV) ratio suggests that accumulating is ideal.

The MVRV ratio monitors investor profits and losses. With Dogecoin’s 30-day MVRV at -11%, indicating losses, accumulation may ensue. Historically, DOGE MVRV between -6% to -19% frequently heralds recoveries and rallies, terming it as an accumulation opportunity zone.

Dogecoin MVRV Ratio.
Dogecoin MVRV Ratio. Source: Santiment

On the other hand, the price daily active addresses (DAA) divergence indicator suggests selling. This indicator refers to the discrepancy between a cryptocurrency’s price action and the number of unique addresses involved in daily transactions. This divergence can indicate potential trend reversals or strengths in the market.

Given that participation and price action are both in decline at the moment, the market is flashing a sell signal. This could result in Dogecoin’s price countering the bullishness from any potential accumulation.

Read More: How To Buy Dogecoin (DOGE) and Everything You Need To Know

Dogecoin Price DAA Divergence.
Dogecoin Price DAA Divergence. Source: Santiment

DOGE Price Prediction: Under the Bar

Dogecoin’s price, trading at $0.13, has already witnessed a considerable drawdown in the last two weeks. The meme coin will now potentially witness consolidation between $0.15 and $0.12. These two levels have been rigorously tested in the past and stand as strong resistance and support, respectively.

The indicators presenting mixed signals strongly hint at sideways action for the meme coin.

Read More: Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction 2024/2025/2030

Dogecoin Price Analysis.
Dogecoin Price Analysis. Source: TradingView

Any breakout or breakdown will only invalidate the bearish-neutral thesis, sending DOGE to either above $0.16 or below $0.11. The former would help recover the recent losses, while the latter would extend them.

Top crypto projects in the US | July 2024
Harambe AI Harambe AI Explore
Uphold Uphold Explore
Coinbase Coinbase Explore
Chain GPT Chain GPT Explore
Top crypto projects in the US | July 2024
Harambe AI Harambe AI Explore
Uphold Uphold Explore
Coinbase Coinbase Explore
Chain GPT Chain GPT Explore
Top crypto projects in the US | July 2024

Trusted

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, this price analysis article is for informational purposes only and should not be considered financial or investment advice. BeInCrypto is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice. Always conduct your own research and consult with a professional before making any financial decisions. Please note that our Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy, and Disclaimers have been updated.

Frame-2t314.png
Aaryamann Shrivastava
Aaryamann Shrivastava is a technical and on-chain analyst at BeInCrypto, where he specializes in market reports on cryptocurrencies from diverse sectors, including Telegram Apps, liquid staking, Layer 1s, meme coins, artificial intelligence (AI), metaverse, internet of things (IoT), Ethereum ecosystem, and Bitcoin. Previously, he conducted market analysis and technical assessments of various altcoins at FXStreet and AMBCrypto, covering all aspects of the crypto industry, including...
READ FULL BIO
Sponsored
Sponsored